Jessica Date-Strenger-Fuller
-
- Registered: 23.02.11
- last visit:
- Posts: 105
I am so tired of seeing this name pop up on FL and ads still being posted on CL. I did a little research on solid-state, freestylin and the homerentaloutlet.
Solid-State-Properties (GoDaddy)
I found the phone number (415) 921-5874 associated with the registrant (James Carpri) is the phone number of Lush Cosmetic, San Fransico, CA. I contacted them via email and alerted them to this fact.
Freestylinintheus (GoDaddy)
Registrant: Steven Marinaro (marinaro@charliesheenisbonkers.com)
1471 West Russell Rd #2031, Las Vegas (Clarks County), Nevada 89148
United States Cell: 702-358-1452
I really could'nt find any more info on this guy, probably all bogus info. From what I read on the GoDaddy site, company info does not have to be verified to create a domain. And of course GoDaddy is not responsible.
Homer Rental Outlet (GoDaddy)
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
Private, Registration THEHOMERENTALOUTLET.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
(480) 624-2599
I found this company on the BBB site and registered a complaint. -
- Registered: 25.01.09
- last visit:
- Posts: 213
From the latest entries we have been getting here at FlakeList, it seems that "Jessica Fuller" is nationwide!! I suspect it is a group of people running this rental/credit report scam, not one individual person. Hopefully their domains get taken down ASAP.
--------------------
Frosted Flakes Are Filling!
-
- Registered: 15.06.11
- last visit:
- Posts: 2
I clicked on the link. I feel so dumb!
I filled out the front page. Just asked for my name, address and cell phone number, I hit submit....but then I got suspicious.
How much trouble am I in? What can they do with that information? I have a very uncommon name, I'm so worried they can do something with it, or find out what all my information is.
Please help! -
- Registered: 16.06.11
- last visit:
- Posts: 1
I also got the same response back from "Jessica" for a 3br apartment in Fredericksburg, Va. I was not planning on clicking on the link because I'm not going to let someone check my credit report before I see the place in person just incase I don't want it and they done checked my credit report that brings the score down. But I clicked on it anyways just to see what it was all about and it's nothing but junk.
Hello,
Thanks for taking the time to email me about the place.
We thought we had the place rented last week to a young couple, but communication has dropped off. You are the first person to email about it since we put it back on the market . Normally, we would prefer a year lease, but would also be open to shorter terms if necessary. I'm sure that you will want to see the property before making a final decision. I will accept pets but no more than 2. I would simply give you the address and let you swing by, but my husband is against blindly advertising an empty home online. The home has been up kept properly and had a good cleaning and fresh coat of paint. Basic utilities are currently on, but we expect that you transfer them into your name fairly quick. If you want to go ahead and schedule a time to see the property, go to the link below and print off the free copy of your report. Your score isn't necessarily important, we're just interested in seeing that there are no evictions / landlord related judgments. The details on your previous rental experience is the only part we need to review immediately. -
- Registered: 17.06.11
- last visit:
- Posts: 1
Yep, Jessica Fuller is in Massachusetts too. I was suspicious of the apt. from the start -- b/c it was only $900 for a 2BR in an area where that should cost $1600 or so. But I responded just in case. I did click the link but didn't fill anything out. Ugh. -
- Registered: 17.06.11
- last visit:
- Posts: 2
If you filled out your name and address and went on to the next screen, but never filled out any credit card information, are you safe? or should you be worried? -
- Registered: 24.06.11
- last visit:
- Posts: 1
WOW!!! So, the rent seemed too good to be true, so I e-mailed about it. I got the e-mail below in responce. I googled the company to see if I could find a contact number and came across this site, and every one else who had run into the SAME PERSON!!! Word for word the same e-mails sent over and over.... this is pathetic.....
Hello,
Thanks for taking the time to email me about the place.
We thought we had the place rented last week to a young couple, but communication has dropped off. You are the first person to email about it since we put it back on the market . Normally, we would prefer a year lease, but would also be open to shorter terms if necessary. I'm sure that you will want to see the property before making a final decision. I will accept pets but no more than 2. I would simply give you the address and let you swing by, but my husband is against blindly advertising an empty home online. The home has been up kept properly and had a good cleaning and fresh coat of paint. Basic utilities are currently on, but we expect that you transfer them into your name fairly quick. If you want to go ahead and schedule a time to see the property, go to the link below and print off the free copy of your report. Your score isn't necessarily important, we're just interested in seeing that there are no evictions / landlord related judgments. The details on your previous rental experience is the only part we need to review immediately.
Go here to get the report: http://mysolidstateproperties.com/?Prop=A66003
I am very open as far as appointments go to show the property. Any morning after 10am is fine. Just let me know when you have everything printed and be sure to leave me a contact number to reach you at and any desired time. I will call you to confirm a time and choose a place to meet.
Thanks and hopefully I'll talk to you soon!
Jessica
"Today is Thursday, June 23, and I will be in the office until 6pm" -
- Registered: 23.02.11
- last visit:
- Posts: 105
Larissa:
By any chance did you click on the link? If you did, what site were you directed to? The reason why I'm asking is because when I did it I was directed to Google. I'm trying to determine if this scammer is still affiliated with FCN. -
- Registered: 23.02.11
- last visit:
- Posts: 105
Larissa:
By any chance did you click on the link? If you did, what site were you directed to? The reason why I'm asking is because when I did it I was directed to Google. I'm trying to determine if this scammer is still affiliated with FCN. -
- Registered: 24.06.11
- last visit:
- Posts: 1
-
-
- Registered: 23.02.11
- last visit:
- Posts: 105
Anyone who receives a message from this scammer notify the BBB and Attorney General in addition to the FTC.
I have contacted the credit report company 3 times about this scam and received a reply message back acknowledging that it is one of their affiliates and that their affiliate is working outside of the company's guidelines. I will be happy to forward a copy of my correspondence with FCN to include in your complaint.
Since it's nearly impossible to shut down this scammer, maybe we can go after the credit report company.
- Moderated by :
- Administrators,
- Moderators
Like Us on Facebook
Login to Your Account
From The Forum...
Who's Online
42 guests and 1 member online.
You are an unregistered user or have not logged in. You can register here.






Latest Comments...