Safe Investment Advisors potential scam
-
- Registered: 03.11.11
- last visit:
- Posts: 1
Not 100% positive this is a scammer, but it smells and looks like one. For some reason CareerBuilder seems to be allowing many of these people through there site.
A yahoo email account for a reply email makes it even more suspicious.
Hi,
I am glad to publish new vacancies .
Considering your application I consider you would take a chance.
Overview:
- hard-working, flexible responsible
- home office, Internet
- must be US citizen. over 20
- $24,000/year
- available in average 12-14 hours/week. part-time
Answer by e-mail to this letter if you are interested.
Sincerely yours
Safe Investment Advisors -
- Registered: 23.02.11
- last visit:
- Posts: 105
I got the same message yesterday, but from a hotmail account. It looked different from the usual bogus "job offers" I receive from careerbuilder. When I looked at the message header, I found that when you reply the message is routed to hiring_safe.investment_advisors@yahoo.co.uk.
Another CareerBuilder scammer to ad to the list.
- Moderated by :
- Administrators,
- Moderators
Like Us on Facebook
Login to Your Account
From The Forum...
Who's Online
47 guests and 1 member online.
You are an unregistered user or have not logged in. You can register here.





Latest Comments...