Watermill Accounting Ltd.
-
- Registered: 26.08.10
- last visit:
- Posts: 1
I've seen ads for this "Best Job You'll Find On..." listed everywhere. I contacted the owner of the actual Watermill Accounting Ltd in the UK and she verified that this is a scam. They offer a base pay and commission to print checks from home and use a watermill email address - recruiter@watermillaccounting.co.uk - and then ask you to purchase the equipment before you start. John Kent responds to your email but Deepti, the owner of Watermill, says they have no ties to the US and have no idea who John Kent is. -
- Registered: 15.09.10
- last visit:
- Posts: 1
-
- Registered: 16.09.10
- last visit:
- Posts: 1
I was scammed too. I actually was hired with a contract and all the bells and whistles. They are very smart and good at what they do. When I confronted John Kent, he became very angry and said very vile things to me. Be careful cause you could go to jail and John Kent suffers nothing. He will give you an email address which is fake along with all other documentation. He will try to be your friend but he is really the enemy.
- Moderated by :
- Administrators,
- Moderators
Users online
This list is based on the users active over the last 60 minutes.
Like Us on Facebook
Login to Your Account
From The Forum...
Who's Online
49 guests and 0 registered users online.
You are an unregistered user or have not logged in. You can register here.





Latest Comments...