Flaker
WTF?

Grande, Shawn

Share |

Since: Sunday, January 25, 2009

Email Address: dracosti71@yahoo.com

Phone number: 503-269-1215

Website URL: http://www.caninecollege.webs.com <-- DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!

Location: salem, OR

States affected: OR - oregon    

Notes:
He overposts on CL Salem. Promotes his website for canine college using fake pictures off google. He also has no business or training license.

  Hits: 508
Search Craig's List:

 

Comments

Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
brandonsmomma
Feb 27, 2009
WOW

That guy\'s website is super cheese.

 

Comments

You must be registered and logged in to post comments.

Login to your FlakeList account

Register a new FlakeList account