Flaker
WTF?

Jackson, Linda

Share |

Scammer!

Since: Sunday, January 24, 2010

Email Address: linda.jackson@yahoopopmail.com

Website URL: http://verifyyouridentity.com <-- DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!

Post Title: Admin. Assistant or Exe Assistant

Location: ft myers / SW florida

States affected: FL - florida    

Notes:
If you reply to the add they will send you this email:

Hello there!

Thank you for your interest in our office position.

A little more information about us:

We are a recently founded yet quickly growing property management company that hopes to foster a fun yet efficient environment for our new employee. You will have access to your own computer, desk, telephone, and free roam of the facility which has a very nice employee lounge. Unlike other companies we believe an easygoing and friendly atmosphere is more facilitative to quality! We also pay our employees slightly higher than the competition with paid medical in order to retain them and grow a long lasting mutually beneficial business relationship.

In order for me to schedule you for an interview you must first demonstrate your ability to use the internet, telephone, email, enter data, and follow instructions. We have designed a basic test for this purpose - it should take you 15 minutes or less to complete.

Visit - http://verifyyouridentity.com

No personal information is required other than your name, phone number and email address.
Make sure this information is real and accurate. All entries are manually reviewed.
Use the same email address you entered in to the "Contact Email" form field.

Once this has been completed we will send you an email with our application and schedule an interview.

Thank you !

Linda Jackson
Office Manager


DO NOT GO TO THE WEBSITE http://verifyyouridentity.com
THEY HAVE YOU SET UP AN EMAIL WITH YOUR FIRST AND LAST NAME, WHICH I DID, THEN USE THAT EMAIL TO SEND MORE SPAM!!!!

Report to the FTC at https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/

  Hits: 605
Search Craig's List:

 

Comments

Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
skamkilla
Jan 24, 2010

The domain verifyyouridentity.com is registered with scammer-friendly eNom/Namecheap, which hides the whois - but the server is based in Malaysia, the same server hosting qualityhiringquiz.com (another website promoted by "Linda").

 

Comments

You must be registered and logged in to post comments.

Login to your FlakeList account

Register a new FlakeList account