Flaker
WTF?

Greenburg, Anne

Share |

Flake!

Scammer!

Since: Monday, February 1, 2010

Email Address: annegreenberg35@gmail.com

Website URL: http://careerpowerinc.com/?233982 <-- DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!

Post Title: Medical Filing Clerk

Location: skagit / island / SJI

States affected: WA - washington    

Notes:
Posted fake jobs, tries to get you to go to different/unrelated sites

Report to the FTC at https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/

  Hits: 675
Search Craig's List:

 

Comments

Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
tiredoffraud78
Feb 01, 2010

I have noticed that with alot of these fake job postings, they have stopped immediately sending you a canned automated response. What they are doing now is waiting as if to appear to be busy, then they copy and paste a canned response in about an hour or more.

I have also been asked to go to another site to fill out info. I never do it and promptly report them.

 

Comments

You must be registered and logged in to post comments.

Login to your FlakeList account

Register a new FlakeList account