Flaker
WTF?

Moore, Lindsay

NY Office Staffing

Share |

Scammer!

Since: Monday, February 1, 2010

Email Address: nyofficestaffing@earthlink.net

Website URL: http://www.creditreport.com/rt/index192.aspx?src=vcck&amp;cid=453&tid=93227695&kwd=eml <-- DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!

Post Title: Secretary / Data Entry

Location: new york city

States affected: CT - connecticut     NJ - new jersey     NY - new york    

Notes:
Thank you for sending your resume. Our human resources department has reviewed your resume and we think you would be a fantastic fit! We like how you have general people skills, customer service background skills and a solid and diverse work history. We like unique and individuals on our team who can get the job done and we think you'd do just that. A little about the position, the starting pay is $14-17/hr depending on your qualifications and experience, and we also offer a benefits package which includes medical, dental and vision.

We'd like to schedule an interview as soon as possible, what is your availability for the rest of this week? We need you to just take a credit check, we do not care about the score, we just need it done for security and liability reasons. Rest assured, your score and personal information will not be given to us. Just click this link ( http://bit.ly/5imSuN ), and email me back with your availability and let's hope for the best!

We are very eager in regards to meeting with you! We hope that you get back to us as soon as possible with credit check confirmation and your availability!

Kind Regards,
Lindsay Moore




The link takes you to creditreport.com

Report to the FTC at https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/

  Hits: 1180
Search Craig's List:

No comments have been added yet. Be the first!

 

Comments

You must be registered and logged in to post comments.

Login to your FlakeList account

Register a new FlakeList account