Random Flake *
Scammer!
Since: Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Email Address: Careers
PuilmanLLC.com
Post Title: Assistant for Office (Athens)
Location: athens, GA
States affected: GA - georgia
Notes:
I appreciate you e-mailing us. In case our ad was not extremely clear, the responsibilities of the position are as follows: you will be answering the main phone and taking messages when applicable, you will be scheduling the company meetings, and running errands for us for things such as purchasing office supplies and making bank deposits (you will always be provided with a company car). While you are running errands, you will also be given one of our company credit card(s) for all business purchases.
You seem very qualified for the current job position, and more so than the other 24 applicants I have received e-mails from. I want to find an available time to set up the next step with you. However, before I can set up an interview, our company will require you to obtain a fairly recent(past 5-10 business days) credit report. We have made this a standard because our company have unfortunately had some bad incidents with prior employees taking advantage of access to a company credit card.
Both the company and I prefer it if you use http://creditscore2010usa.com to obtain your check as they are currently offering a credit report, at zero cost to you. Puilman has also found that their scores always report back the most factual and accurate information compared to others.
Once you submit all of the required information, their company will show you your personal report. Afterwards, you will e-mail me your reported credit score, a phone number that you can be easily reached, and your availability times to schedule an interview.
We ask that you do not email me your entire report, as it will most likely contain private information. If you have a low credit score, it does not prevent you from employment. Personally, I had a pretty low score when I started.
If you do not want to complete a recent credit check, unfortunately I will need to meet with the second choice.
Honestly, I am excited to get this position filled with a friendly face and am looking forward to your quick response.
Have a fantastic Tuesday,
Faith Jenkins
Human Resources Dept.
Puilman, LLC
Phone number: 1 (650) 777-5378
Fax: 1 (866)-966-3319
Contact: FaithJenkins@PuilmanLLC.com
Website: http://PuilmanLLC.com
Comments
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
|
deweyd8855
Feb 02, 2010 |
Wow
I looked at the website of this "company" to see just how fraudulent they were. The answer is, of course, extremely fraudulent. They post a location in Voorhees, NJ. That happens to be my home town, and I know for a fact that the street address they gave for their Voorhees location is nonexistent. Their Chicago location has a fake address too, according to Google Maps. On their "Available Jobs" page, they list a Customer Support/Admin Assistant job for their fake Voorhees location at $18-22 an hour. Do they really think people will fall for that? At least these idiots can't get anyone's identity on that page. If you click on their link to upload your resume, it takes you to a blank page. There are so many other mistakes on this site, it's absolutely comical. Go to their website if you want a good laugh. |
|
skamkilla
Feb 02, 2010 |
They also used the names Porter LLC and Pruman LLC. The whois doesn't tell us much: Domain Name: PUILMANLLC.COM Registrar: INTERNET.BS CORP. Whois Server: whois.internet.bs Referral URL: http://www.internet.bs Name Server: NS2335.HOSTGATOR.COM Name Server: NS2336.HOSTGATOR.COM Status: clientTransferProhibited Updated Date: 27-jan-2010 Creation Date: 27-jan-2010 Expiration Date: 27-jan-2011 |
Login to Your Account
From The Forum...
Who's Online
161 guests and 0 registered users online.
You are an unregistered user or have not logged in. You can register here.


Latest Comments...