WTF?

Random Ignoramus *

Share |

Scammer!

Spammer!

Since: Friday, February 5, 2010

Email Address: GreenSafeDriving@hotmail.com

Website URL: http://www.google.com/search?q=%22GreenSafeDriving%40hotmail.com%22&hl=en&safe=off&rlz=1B3GGGL_enUS213US213&num=100&filter=0

Post Title: Transporter; Transport Electronics

Location: nationwide

States affected: ALL - pretty much everywhere    

Notes:
NEW email address: GreenSafeDriving@hotmail.com
AKA: DriveOnStar@live.com

NATIONWIDE SCAM to obtain YOUR identity via resumes! Wants you to provide your credit score!

http://www.google.com/search?q=%22GreenSafeDriving%40hotmail.com%22&hl=en&safe=off&rlz=1B3GGGL_enUS213US213&num=100&filter=0

$18/hr to drive a VAN? You'd have to be a UNION automobile transport hauler to make THAT kind of money! ALWAYS looking to hire by next Friday. NO way to identify company so as to look up via the web or the BBB! This guy is a "SUPER SCAMMER/SPAMMER"!

  * The submitter did not know the flake's name, so we inserted something appropriate. Hits: 73
Search Craig's List:

No comments have been added yet. Be the first!

 

Comments

You must be registered and logged in to post comments.

Login to your FlakeList account

Register a new FlakeList account

Report A Flake
Register Today

As Seen On...

KPTV Fox 12 Oregon

From Our Blog...

Jan 5, 2010

Thanks For A Great 2009

Where do we start? Thanks to you, the registered members of FlakeList.org, we saw growth. The main reason the whole concept...

Dec 15, 2009

Welcome to FlakeList 2.0

What better way is there to start a new blog than to simultaneously introduce FlakeList 2.0? Yes, it was high time the...

Who's Online

77 guests and 3 members online.

You are an unregistered user or have not logged in. You can register here.