Random Buttmunch *
Scammer!
Spammer!
Since: Sunday, February 7, 2010
Email Address: request
more1.info
Location: grand rapids
States affected: MI - michigan
Notes:
This person posted a job listing on craigslist.com. I replied only asking for more information about the company before I sent out a resume (just to be safe). I got this automated response: "I sincerely apologize for this automatic
reply to your recent job inquiry, however,
to better serve and protect YOUR best interests,
and to further prove your sincerity in
the position we require that you register
with our hiring agency:
Suitable Employment Inc.
http://www.SuitableEmployment.com/signup.html
After you complete that simple task,
you will be emailed detailed on instructions
how to proceed with the pre-interview process.
Please follow the instructions precisely in order
to expedite the procedures.
Thank you for your understanding.
Warm Regards,
Nancy Baldwin
Recruiting Mananger
Suitable Employment Inc
info@suitableemployment.com
www.SuitableEmployment.com"
The link goes to a Temp Agency (who knows how legit it is), but I did not fill anything out.
Comments
|
skamkilla
Feb 07, 2010 |
Anonymized whois registered with eNom/Namecheap and hosted on ThePlanet (firms that scammers/spammers love because they don't act on abuse complaints, i.e. they're "RFC-ignorant"). Most likely the same scammers behind "YLD Corporation." |
Login to Your Account
From The Forum...
Who's Online
161 guests and 0 registered users online.
You are an unregistered user or have not logged in. You can register here.


Latest Comments...