Flaker
WTF?

Durojaiye, T

Share |

Scammer!

Since: Sunday, February 28, 2010

Email Address: tdurojai85@gmail.com

Website URL: http://career-network-jacksonvillefl.com?319468 <-- DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!

Post Title: Lead technician

Location: jacksonville

States affected: FL - florida    

Notes:
Ad said this:

Great company to work for, fun environment, competitive salary. This position also will be responsible for daily start up of all exhibit A/V and computer interactive.

Applied and got this about 7 days or so later:

Dear Mike,

Hello, and thank you for your interest in the Lead Technician position. The next step in the application process is to log-on to the link below to fill out your contact information and complete the application process.



http://career-network-jacksonvillefl.com?319468



Thank you,

T. Durojaiye

Report to the FTC at https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/

  Hits: 294
Search Craig's List:

No comments have been added yet. Be the first!

 

Comments

You must be registered and logged in to post comments.

Login to your FlakeList account

Register a new FlakeList account