http://www.career-network.com/
Career Network, Inc
Scammer!
Since: Tuesday, March 2, 2010
Website URL: http://www.career-network.com/ <-- DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!
Post Title: Career Network, Inc
Location: burlington
States affected:
Notes:
No matter what region of the country you're in, beware of any career network, inc company. I replied to an ad on CL and was responded to:
Hello, Applicant,
Many thanks for your interest in our Personnel Associate position posted on Craigslist.
Please click the link below and complete the online application and we will forward it to the employer directly. If your qualifications appear to be a good match, the company will contact you directly.
http://careernetworkelpaso.com/?410324
Thank you and best of luck,
CA
It's not the scammer/spammer of CL I'm worried about. Its the fact that this website is a well of information for these soulless monkeys.
Did some research and found out the low down on career networks origins and shady history. View the video for yourself at http://scamfraudalert.wordpress.com/2009/04/04/warehouse-worker-permanent-hire-careers/
BEWARE!
Report to the FTC at https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/
Comments
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
|
DawnVieregge
Jul 13, 2010 |
Career-Network - Oklahoma
I received this today, and I never applied for a "dept. clerk" position...... Report AbuseHi, Dawn, I am contacting you to confirm that we have received your application for the Department Clerk position you submitted to Career Network. We have recommended you as a potential candidate. Follow the link below to confirm your availability and interest in filling the Department Clerk position currently being offered: Career-Network You are registered on the site with the following log-in information: Username: tdvieregge@yahoo.com Password: Vieregge By logging into Career Network, one of the largest gateways to employment opportunities on the internet, you will be confirming your interest in this position. Please verify that the information we have on file is correct, and answer a few addtional questions that will be critical in making the final hiring decision. Thank you, Ryan Jones Human Resources Career Network, Inc., P.O. Box 618305, Orlando, FL 32861-8305 |
|
Erykka
Aug 18, 2010 |
Career Network - Atlanta
Here's the e-mail I received from them: Hello Erika, I recently saw your resume online and think that you will make a great addition to our team. We are currently searching for an individual in the Norcross area who has previous administrative and clerical experience. If you are interested in this position please complete the online application below: Administrative Position The position requires that you have basic computer experience, good writing and problem-solving skills, and the ability to communicate effectively. The income is expected to be about $12-$15 per hour depending on your performance. Thank you, Pam Rutherford Regional Hiring Manager This is a Career Network Feature Job which acts as a job aggregator for one or more positions. Please refer to the feature job link on the application for more details. Career Network, Inc., P.O. Box 618305, Orlando, FL 32861-8305 Please do not Reply to this email. If you have any questions or concerns, or if you just need help applying for a position, please visit www.career-network.com/help for assistance. If you would prefer not to receive further notices from Career Network, please follow this link to unsubscribe. |
Login to Your Account
From The Forum...
Who's Online
88 guests and 1 member online.
You are an unregistered user or have not logged in. You can register here.



Latest Comments...