Random Scammer
Scammer!
Since: Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Email Address: ryscus20
hotmail.com
Post Title: Chiropractic Office Assistant
Location: skagit / island / SJI
States affected: WA - washington
Notes:
We are seeking an energetic and warm person to become Chiropractic Assistant in our chiropractic office. Since this person will be working closely with the doctor and interacting with patients, we need someone who is a good listener and a great communicator. Other important qualities and skills are the following:
reliability ability to complete tasks quickly and efficiently
be genuinely interested helping other people.
We value someone with a humorist and positive outlook on life.
No prior experience necessary in health care field.we will consider part time employees as well.
We are looking for long term employee and part term. If you are interested, please forward resume to ryscus20@hotmail.com along with four or five line description.
Report to the FTC at https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/
Comments
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
|
Lucha420
Apr 08, 2010 |
Dr. Ryan Pecker is a phony
This dude is the biggest phony ever. I too, responded to his ad on Craigslist and I knew it was too good to be true. I was skeptical from the very beginning. I was scammed. I am not ashamed to admit it. I was in a vulnerable position and initially I could not find anything on him because the first email in which he replied, he said his name was Dr. Ryan Stewart, so I could not find anything on him, but after three days, I knew something was up. He never responded to my emails when I asked him where his offices were located and what his website was. I did feel stupid for thinking for a minute that it was real, but I went for it and I had doubts and I was led on for a few days, but yeah, keep an eye out for this a*****e, totally fake, not legit. |
|
slcrook08
Apr 10, 2010 |
wow...
i actually believed this. he said he was looking for a personal assistant...and compensation would be 500 a week. i believed him til i put in his email and found this...he said he is sending me a check for 3450. for supplies and pay. and he said he is on a business trip in dubai...gosh i feel soooooooooooo stupid. ugh...i should have known when the add did not match the job. |
|
bmontgomery82
Apr 13, 2010 |
Please tell me.....
Please tell me that one of you was as stupid as I and gave him your personal info such as Name, Address and Phone Number?? I am curious if I am in any real danger from this guy since I did in fact give him my address. Please tell me. |
Login to Your Account
From The Forum...
Who's Online
41 guests and 0 registered users online.
You are an unregistered user or have not logged in. You can register here.



Latest Comments...