Flaker
WTF?

Gates, Charles

New Harmony Church

Share |

Since: Monday, May 3, 2010

Email Address: charles.gates78@gmail.com

Website URL: http://www.nharmony.org/Home/tabid/36/Default.aspx <-- DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!

Post Title: We are interested to increase traffic to your website, please get back to us in order to discuss the possibility iin further det

Location: zanesville / cambridge

States affected: OH - ohio    

Notes:
I have just recently set-up an online business and so far received from my 'contact Us' page two spammers emails. One from charles.gates78@gmail.com and another from martinbabcocksss@gmail.com (Martin Babcocksss is already on the flakelist as a known spammer. These two emails said the exact same thing; both trying to offer more traffic to my site.

I haven't wrote back as I googled their names and one came up on Flakelist. Lucky as I would have replied to both and as they seem to be offering some kind of service I can only assume their motives were to scam me out of money or convert me to some fanatic religion group- Charles Gates's site is something to do with religion!

So a definite spammer and a possible scammer!

Anyways, be mindful of these two names.

  Hits: 323
Search Craig's List:

No comments have been added yet. Be the first!

 

Comments

You must be registered and logged in to post comments.

Login to your FlakeList account

Register a new FlakeList account