WTF?

savorn, mark

Share |

Scammer!

Since: Thursday, June 24, 2010

Email Address: mark.savorn@hotmail.com

Location: jacksonville

States affected: FL - florida    

Notes:
I received an email from this Scammer, too. I'm in Jacksonville, Fl. I'm guessing that clicking on the link provided in the email will take you to a website they designed, which will allow them to access or see all the personal info you enter to get your "credit check", like name, date of birth, social security number, etc. They have no need to receive a return email from you because they've already obtained your personal identity info.....I reported this to the FBI.

  Hits: 128
Search Craig's List:

 

Comments

Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
moots
Jun 26, 2010
Same in Grand Junction, CO

Same exact email. Either the guy has lots of properties all over the country, or it's a scam. I'm going with scam.

JoanneA
Jul 14, 2010
It's definitely a scam!

Got the same thing in State College PA! His reply contains a link to a website, which is a fake credit check designed to get your personal information. When I tried to reply to the e-mail for more info, it bounced--fake hotmail address. Hope they get this guy!

 

Comments

You must be registered and logged in to post comments.

Login to your FlakeList account

Register a new FlakeList account