WTF?

Bernard, Anastacia

VOV Property Management

Share |

Scammer!

Since: Friday, July 2, 2010

Email Address: bafyretuvugudo923078@hotmail.com

Website URL: http://vovmanagement.com/application/

Post Title: RE: Technical Support Representative

Location: kansas city, MO

States affected: KS - kansas     MO - missouri    

Notes:
e mails reads: Thank you for your interest and your recent resume submission. My name is Anastasia and
I am the Human Resource Manager that is in charge of the hiring process for our company
VOV Property Management. I've look over your application and due to the high amount of
replies that we've gotten regarding our recent classifieds posting, I wanted to contact
you as soon as possible and see if you would be interested in setting up an interview with us.

then you are directed to click on link and enter your personal identification number provided in the e mail.
then they ask you for to submit your credit report.

  Hits: 290
Search Craig's List:

No comments have been added yet. Be the first!

 

Comments

You must be registered and logged in to post comments.

Login to your FlakeList account

Register a new FlakeList account