Flaker
WTF?

cole, amy

ElitePlacement.com

Share |

Scammer!

Since: Friday, July 16, 2010

Email Address: amy.cole@elite-placement.com

Website URL: https://www.scoreassist.com/index <-- DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!

Post Title: Rental Car Driver

Location: fresno / madera

States affected: CA - california    

Notes:
Applied to local Fresno job for rental car company driver, woke up this morning to spam, wanting to redirect me to free credit report site. Again this was on an email address not on my submitted resume. Please complete and print your credit score from this Link You will need to bring a copy with you to your interview. This credit score costs you nothing and is completely secure from the most trusted credit score website online. Saw this on another post here too.

Report to the FTC at https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/

  Hits: 300
Search Craig's List:

No comments have been added yet. Be the first!

 

Comments

You must be registered and logged in to post comments.

Login to your FlakeList account

Register a new FlakeList account