Flaker
WTF?

Jordan, Amber

Dastin Corp.

Share |

Scammer!

Since: Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Email Address: Careers@DastinCorp.com

Phone number: 650-762-5607

Website URL: http://DastinCorp.com <-- DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!

Post Title: Bookkeeper/Offc. Asst - I am thrilled to speak to you‏

Location: florida keys

States affected: FL - florida    

Notes:
it is wonderful to speak with you.



We appreciate you e-mailing us.



You seem definitely qualified for this position, more so than the other 24 applicants we have received applications from.

The selection process is almost done. Dastin only asks that you complete a basic IQ(Intelligence Quotient) quiz to complete and give to the HR Manager.

Please complete the IQ Quiz here: http://DastinCorp.com/IQ-Quiz

Reply back with the results and a time you are available to set up an interview.

Honestly, I am wanting to fill this position with a friendly face and looking forward to your quick reply.


Have a wonderful Friday,

Amber Jordan
HR Department


Dastin, Corp
Telephone: 1 (650) 762-5607
Fax line: 1 (866)-691-9658
Email: AmberJordan@DastinCorp.com
Web: DastinCorp.com



NEVER SPOKE WITH THEM AND NEVER CLICK ON LINKS IN EMAIL FOR IT DELIVERS MALWARE..JUST ANOTHER SCAMMER

Report to the FTC at https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/

  Hits: 357
Search Craig's List:

 

Comments

Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
skamkilla
Jul 20, 2010
The aliases continue....

Casmin, Kaspin, Raspin, Yastlin, Pastin, Gastin, and now Dastin...

JR2010
Jul 20, 2010
Dastin, etc...

When I received my first response in email from these people asking me to go to a credit reporting site that redirected twice through my browser, I sent a letter to Craigslist. Sent a copy of the email, the posting and my concerns. That was Sunday night. Here it is Tuesday night and all of the admin asst postings have been removed or flagged for removal but for the legit ones that have actual local businesses listed in them. I would advise others to do the same in your cities.

 

Comments

You must be registered and logged in to post comments.

Login to your FlakeList account

Register a new FlakeList account