Flaker
WTF?

http://www.onlyjoblistings.com/

onlyjoblistings.com

Share |

Scammer!

Since: Thursday, July 22, 2010

Email Address: support@onlyjoblistings.com

Website URL: http://www.onlyjoblistings.com/ <-- DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!

Location: fresno / madera

States affected: CA - california    

Notes:
A friend sent this website and said try this. So, I did, it wouldn't let you search for jobs unless you signed up, including cell phone, and DOB. I made up one hit enter, and the next page should be read very carefully.
If you put in a good cell phone number and hit next, you are letting them add $9.95 a month on to your cell phone bill. Trying to bypass this brings you to another sales page, and then when you finally get past this one, it's for jobs not even in your area. Be very aware of the scum out there trying to steal your money. They had no real email address.

Report to the FTC at https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/

  Hits: 278
Search Craig's List:

No comments have been added yet. Be the first!

 

Comments

You must be registered and logged in to post comments.

Login to your FlakeList account

Register a new FlakeList account