Flaker
WTF?

Parks, Karen

NRT Corp.

Share |

Scammer!

Since: Friday, October 8, 2010

Email Address: hrdepartment@nrt-corp.com

Website URL: http://www.nrt-corp.com <-- DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!

Post Title: Admin. Asst.

Location: sarasota-bradenton

States affected: FL - florida    

Notes:
I received an email from Karen Parks. Email sounds legite, even when you click on the website, but there is no phone number! How can a company not have a phone number on their website?

Report to the FTC at https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/

  Hits: 635
Search Craig's List:

 

Comments

Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
ctseashore
Oct 10, 2010
Also NFG corp.

Not to be rude, but I almost laughed when I saw your post! I got the same email from Karen Parks but she was from NFG-Corp.

I did the same thing, went to the home page and found it strange that there are a lot of words there but never really states what they do. Also, no address, no phone number. And if you see "Karen Parks" picture, and read her bio underneath her photo, her name is spelled wrong!!!!

NFG and NRT have the EXACT same website, only the name is different. Big time scammer!

deedee22
Oct 13, 2010
NRT

I am in Tennessee and I received the same email for a receptionist job. They did not get my first name correct and there was something about the email that screamed fraudulant.

 

Comments

You must be registered and logged in to post comments.

Login to your FlakeList account

Register a new FlakeList account