Verano, Tiffany
Quality Reviewers
Scammer!
Since: Thursday, November 4, 2010
Website URL: http://QualityReviewers.com <-- DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!
Location: milwaukee
States affected: WI - wisconsin
Notes:
I haven't been victamized, YET, because I see through this ridiculous BS. The email I received regarding "my resume" that I supposedly submitted through Craigslist, was non-speicfic. It was from QualityReviewers. I have only applied for 1 Administrative Assistant job through Crailslist in Springfield,MA. The letter stated in response to my recently submitted resume for an assistant, yeh right. There was no mention of an address, phone number, etc., to associate the hiring manager, Tiffany Verano. Also, the minute someone asks you to use Paypal as a source of payment, BEWARE!!! I goggled this company & what do you know, I received the same letter that so many others have received. Same exact words. Oh brother. I can't believe I've spent this much time on this, but I figured if it helps someone from making a foolish mistake, then at least I have done something of importance today.
Report to the FTC at https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/
No comments have been added yet. Be the first!
Like Us on Facebook
Login to Your Account
From The Forum...
Who's Online
65 guests and 0 registered users online.
You are an unregistered user or have not logged in. You can register here.





Latest Comments...