Flaker
WTF?

http://www.JobNab.com

JobNab

Share |

Scammer!

Since: Friday, December 10, 2010

Email Address: jobmatching@jobnab.com

Website URL: http://www.JobNab.com <-- DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!

Location: atlanta

States affected: GA - georgia    

Notes:
You can find links on this if you type in Job Nab scam in google, which directs you to countless pages including facebook. It seems some employees/reps for Job Nab have created positive reviews, and pages for this company, but the majority of reviews are poor. Received a generic email directing me to their website:

I saw your resume and I think we have the right Customer Service job for you. We are working with several companies in your area who are looking to fill available positions immediately and can use someone with your experience. Please use the link below to register and we will begin matching you with these opportunities.

JobNab.com

Once your registration is complete, we will contact you with job matches based on the preferences you set for category, location, and salary.

Hope to hear from you soon,

Maria Shubert, Regional Recruiting Manager
JobNab, Inc.
7635 Ashley Park Court, Suite 503
Orlando, FL 32835
jobmatching@jobnab.com

Report to the FTC at https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/

  Hits: 2063
Search Craig's List:

 

Comments

Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
SuperGal
Jan 04, 2011
I received a similar email this morning....

...from the same person directing me to their website. Luckily, I am now smarter thanks to FlakeList and knew to avoid responding to the email and clicking the links. :D

Nicholai
Jan 14, 2011

Got this one in MN.

I saw your resume and I think we have the right Health Care job for you. We are working with several companies in your area who are looking to fill available positions immediately and can use someone with your experience. Please use the link below to register and we will begin matching you with these opportunities.

JobNab.com

Once your registration is complete, we will contact you with job matches based on the preferences you set for category, location, and salary.

Hope to hear from you soon,

Zach Conner, Regional Recruiting Manager

JobNab, Inc.

7635 Ashley Park Court, Suite 503

Orlando, FL 32835

acemarieamv
Jan 17, 2011
Las Vegas!!

I got something similar to this in Las Vegas. But I got it as a text! Thanks for posting this though, I thought it was pretty suspicious

Temarr915
Apr 28, 2011
Text Message

I got a TEXT message direcing me to jobnab.com with simular content.."saw your resume, blah, blah I have a job that fits your qualifications...blah, blah" Now, are they going to pay for that text message?

 

Comments

You must be registered and logged in to post comments.

Login to your FlakeList account

Register a new FlakeList account