Wilks, Brandon
AdexiMedia
Scammer!
Since: Saturday, January 22, 2011
Email Address: Brandon
adeximedia.com
Website URL: http://www.federjobresume.com <-- DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!
Location: ann arbor
States affected: MI - michigan
Notes:
As I am applying for lots of jobs I have no idea which one this came from, but it's a flake and scam and wants you to do a credit report. Here is the copied and pasted email:
Hi there, its Brandon.
I havent heard back from you in a few weeks and i wanted to email you myself and say thank you for applying.
We did hire another employee for the office assistant position we had available.There is good news though, we
will be holding interviews Monday January 31st-Feb. 4th 9am-3pm for a full-time Receptionist/office assistant position.
We feel that you fit the position perfect and i would like for you to complete the application process.
I noticed that you didnt finish one of the required fields for the application. AFTER you complete a basic, simple IQ quiz to give the Head of Human Resources
please send a preferred interview time to Brandon@adeximedia.com and we will move forward and setup the interview.
I ask for you to not send me the results but rather print out the report or use the
save to email option and bring it in with you to the interview.
Perform your Quiz here:
http://www.employeeiqtest.com/applicant.php?uid=j9ivD688T6FoVW4P
I look forward to hearing from you,
Brandon Wilks
So, do NOT respond. Just report him.
Report to the FTC at https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/
No comments have been added yet. Be the first!
Like Us on Facebook
Login to Your Account
From The Forum...
Who's Online
77 guests and 0 registered users online.
You are an unregistered user or have not logged in. You can register here.





Latest Comments...