Flaker
WTF?

Taylor, Christina

Franchising Explorer

Share |

Scammer!

Since: Saturday, June 18, 2011

Email Address: christina@frandiscovery.net

Phone number: 877-388-0243

Website URL: http://www.franchisingexplorer.com/ <-- DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!

Post Title: "Your resume"

Location: los angeles

States affected: CA - california    

Notes:
They fished my contact E-mail address off my CareerBuilder account. She sent E-mail in HTML format (my reader needs ascii text).


Entering the domain name from her E-mail address (into the address bar of my browser) redirected me to the website: franchisingexplorer.com

There's another similar site: www.franchisediscovery.org

Whois lookup says...

Domain name: franchisingexplorer.com
Registrant Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected ()

1-661-310-2107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US


Whois also reports...


WHOIS information for frandiscovery.net

Dale Chong (chong415@gmail.com)
5760 Daniel Rd; Plano, TX 75024

Looks like Dale is providing the mask for Christina in L.A. to send out HTML to people who aren't qualified for anything.


Sent message back requesting Ascii text e-mail or phone call.

Report to the FTC at https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/

  Hits: 1169
Search Craig's List:

No comments have been added yet. Be the first!

 

Comments

You must be registered and logged in to post comments.

Login to your FlakeList account

Register a new FlakeList account