Flaker
WTF?

Kelley, Natalie

Mystery Shopper Online Jobs

Share |

Scammer!

Since: Friday, November 4, 2011

Email Address: edrawoode@yahoo.com

Website URL: http://www.hotcareersavailable.info <-- DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!

Post Title: Open Emplyment Position

Location: charlottesville

States affected: VA - virginia    

Notes:
I saw from other posts that she/he uses different spellings and web addresses, so I added the one I was sent just today.

Good Day,

We have been overpowered with inquiries when our recent occupation ad went live, so I will keep this short
as I am positive you are more interested in the employable position and whether you will be a terrific candidate.

The position is an online mystery shopper.
You are employed to confidentially check up on a company, their product they offer,
and rate your overall experience.

This opportunity is now constantly being sought by lots of companies as it is an efficient measurement
to assess themselves, their products, employees, and customer contentment.

Pay is $15 hourly bi-weekly, and compensations are given via Paypal.
Part or full time is open, and as in any employment position there are no costs.
You need to be 18 years old or older. Occupation is telecommute.

To begin, please fill out an application at our company site:

www.HotCareersAvailable.info

When accepted for the career you will obtain our training packet
and will start your job within 36 hours.

If you have some inquiries further browse our company site
or respond to this mail.

Thanks for your interest, and have a good Friday.



Kind Regards
Natalie Kelley
Hiring Manager

Report to the FTC at https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/

  Hits: 596
Search Craig's List:

 

Comments

Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
als1017
Nov 19, 2011
Scam?

I've just registered on this site. I've received the same email from Nataly Kelley Hiring Dept. for a Mystery Shopper position. Is this a scam?


ThePowersThatBe
Nov 19, 2011
Always Research Before Reponding

http://www.ftc.gov/bcp/edu/pubs/consumer/alerts/alt151.shtm

Also keep an eye on your paypal account.

123lc
Apr 19, 2012
Ditto!

Yup, received an email that was basically verbatim to the one listed above except the site to not click is: http://ApplyToJobNow.info

And, her name was spelled differently....twice.

The email itself was from:

Natale Kellie, Hiring Dept (leonorrevette@yahoo.com)

And in closing, it was signed:

Nately Kelly

Staffing Co-ordinator Manager

Grrr.

 

Comments

You must be registered and logged in to post comments.

Login to your FlakeList account

Register a new FlakeList account