Flaker
WTF?

Simpson, Martha

Scott & Roberts

Share |

Scammer!

Since: Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Website URL: http://www.scottandroberts.com <-- DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!

Location: minneapolis / st paul

States affected: MN - minnesota    

Notes:
"Thank you for applying for the opening "Administrative Associate" this position is currently open in St Petersburg, Florida with a pay of $42,400.

We have completed our initial assessment of the applications received, and are happy to inform you that your application has been accepted by our client for the interview stage.

This stage closes on Thursday, December 15th at 8pm, so its very important you complete the online screening before that date, interview requests submitted after this date will not be accepted. Your interview will be scheduled for the following week.

Please go to the following address...."
Why I Think It's a Scam

After completing one screen with typical bs questions like "What five adjectives best describe you?", it asks for your credit score or tries to re-direct you to a company that will help you "find it" if you don't know it. Yeah, right! JERKS!

Report to the FTC at https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/

  Hits: 119
Search Craig's List:

No comments have been added yet. Be the first!

 

Comments

You must be registered and logged in to post comments.

Login to your FlakeList account

Register a new FlakeList account