Flaker
WTF?

Morgan, Kathy

American Fidelity Medical

Share |

Scammer!

Since: Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Email Address: interview@americanfidelitymedical.com

Location: boise

States affected: ID - idaho    

Notes:
I am not sure what this is from, I haven't applied for a job on craig's list for well over 6 months. The email said; "Hello Applicant,In the past we have contacted you regarding job openings and currently we are looking for individuals with administrative, customer service, or data entry experience. I assumed that you are either looking for a new employment opportunity, or you are interested in investigating the current job market.If you do not want to receive additional alerts you don't have to respond back. But if you want to continue hearing about positions we have available please reply to this message.To express your interest in these positions please go to this Human Resouces link: Human Resource Manager
Sincerely,Kathy Morgan Personnel Department"

Report to the FTC at https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/

  Hits: 962
Search Craig's List:

 

Comments

Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Tichina
Jun 02, 2012
I just got the same email..

I just received the exact same email and I don't remember ever applying for this position. It is sad that people know your looking for employment and play on the emotions of the people. What was odd to me what the tech window I had to open. Once I saw that, i googled the company and it brought me here. Thanks to you all!

mikematter42
Jun 04, 2012
it's uncomfortable getting emails from jobs I didn't apply for

I just got this email:

Hello Michael,

In the past we have contacted you regarding job openings and currently we are looking for individuals with administrative, customer service, or data entry experience. I assumed that you are either looking for a new employment opportunity, or you are interested in investigating the current job market.

If you do not want to receive additional alerts you don't have to respond back. But if you want to continue hearing about positions we have available please reply to this message.

To express your interest in these positions please go to this Human Resouces link: Human Resource Manager

Sincerely,

Kathy Morgan

Personnel Department

and it looks just like other americanfidelity messages with very little differences and a different signature. Did anyone else get this one?

Ginger
Jun 11, 2012
American Fidelity Medical

I got the same email as mikematter42 in my spam for the second time in the past couple of weeks. It's alive in CA (Silicon Valley). I thought I should check out the name of the company prior to clicking on their link, because the name of the company does not sound right and there is no contact information nor logo on the message. The top of the searches brought me to this website flakelist.org. Thanks everyone.

chriswav
Jun 20, 2012
I got the same email

I got the same email in Virginia! Glad I searched the name of the company first before clicking the link.

 

Comments

You must be registered and logged in to post comments.

Login to your FlakeList account

Register a new FlakeList account

Harvest - Own Your Workday Track it Wisely