Flaker
WTF?

Grzebielucha, Paul

Julius Berger Construction Co.

Share |

Scammer!

Since: Sunday, June 3, 2012

Email Address: p.grzebielucha@yahoo.com

Phone number: 234-809-453-4904

Post Title: 3/2 house in southwood

Location: tallahassee

States affected: FL - florida    

Notes:
I emailed this person because I saw a 3/2 house in Tallahassee fl somewhere in southwood. Here are the emails:
From: Talya Huyghue <thuyghue2003@yahoo.com>
To: "p.grzebielucha@yahoo.com" <p.grzebielucha@yahoo.com>
Sent: Friday, June 1, 2012 1:02 PM
Subject: Property in Southwood






Goodafternoon

My name is Talya Huyghue. Im interested in your rental property in southwood. Please email me back with more information on the property. Thank you.





TALYA HUYGHUE

From: Paul Grzebielucha <p.grzebielucha@yahoo.com>
To: Talya Huyghue <thuyghue2003@yahoo.com>
Sent: Friday, June 1, 2012 7:22 PM
Subject: Re: Property in Southwood






Greetings!

Thanks for your email.. The house is still available. I decided to rent the house because we are going to spend more time here in West Africa , about 5 years.. Let me start by introducing myself. I must confess that I am very new in this landlord business.. However, My name is Paul Grzebielucha . I and wife own the house located at (4063 Swift Way, Tallahassee, FL 32311).Due to my job as a civil engineer, I works for a German company called JULIUS BERGER CONSTRUCTION CO., and now i have been transfer to West Africa to work in a branch in West Africa.I spent less time in the States so I could not get a hold on any Realtor to handle this rent issue, although it was when I knew how long we are going to stay in Africa that I decided to rent out the house. However,the initial plan was to sale out the House. which I tried, but sometimes the agents inflates the prize and it takes longer to sell.The house include the utilities like Heat, A/C in wall/window, Hydro, cable, Garbage Disposal, Fireplace , Fridge, stove, Dishwasher, Dryer, Breakfast Bar, Dining Table and Sofa Set,Refrigerator,Canopied deck overlooking nature.,internet access e.t.c. because of this reason and more we need a responsible person that can take very good care of it as we are not after the money , but want it to be clean and for you to take it as if it were yours.

The rent is: $900
Security Deposit: $700
For this 3 BR/2.BA.
Pet are also Welcome.



PLEASE TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF

RENT APPLICATION FORM
FIRST NAME:__________________
MIDDLE NAME: _________________
LAST NAME: __________________
PROFESSION: ________________
PHONE (____) __________
(CELL)PHONE (____) __________
(WORK)PHONE (____) __________
(HOME)
KIDS _____ (YES/NO), HOW MANY ________
PRESENT ADDRESS: _____________________
CITY: _______________
STATE: ______________
ZIP CODE: ____________
HOW LONG? ___________IF RENTING
WHY ARE YOU LEAVING? IF THIS APARTMENT IS BEING GIVEN TO YOU,
HOW LONG DO YOU INTEND STAYING? ____________
WHEN DO YOU INTEND MOVING IN? ______________
IF YOU HAVE A PET,
NAME OF PET: _____________
KIND OF PETS: _____________
HABITS
DO YOU SMOKE? ______________
DO YOU DRINK? ______________
DO YOU WORK LATE NIGHT? ____
..................................................................................................................................
TAKE NOTE: YOU CAN ONLY DRIVE BY AND SEE MY HOUSE FROM THE OUTSIDE AND IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN RENTING GET THE APPLICATION FORM FILLED OUT AND SEND IT BACK TO ME.

Paul Grzebielucha
contact me +2348094534904

Dear Talya Huyghue.

How are you doing, Hope great.. My family and I sends our heartfelt appreciation and

warmth greetings to you. We went through your application and Most especially your mail,

You gave us an inner peace of Mind that really got us going. Your Re-assuring mail that our

home will be taken care of well as if it were yours is something that makes me want to rent

to you.

This Life to have meaning and worth, it cannot and should not simply consist of things that

one can acquire or possess.Whether we are rich or poor,we do not have complete control over

how long we may live or whether we will even be alive tomorrow.The bible clear shows that

Only God alone is the source of life and only he can grant faithful ones the real life or

everlasting life without end in Heaven. You are just an accurate example of the fulfillment

of psalm 23..which God has promised to make you lie down in grassy pastures and he further

says By well watered resting places He shall conduct you, verse 6 says surely Goodness and

mercy shall follow you all the days of your life And you will dwell in the house of the

lord forever and ever.

I would like you to know that we are in need of tenant that would be capable of paying the

Rent,is that okay now? so we suggest you come up with the Security deposit, in order to

proceed with keys and other documents so when you move in then you'll be able to send the

first month rent..

HERE ARE CONTENT OF PACKAGE WHICH WILL BE DELIVERY TO YOU THROUGH CARRIER SERVICE UPS

AGENT.

1) Entrance and the rooms Keys
2) Paper/Permanent house form(Containing your reference details)
3) The house documentary file.
4) Letter of Access
5) Payment Receipt.
6) Full address and driving direction/description of the house.

I will also need you to confirm your delivery details and also to answer the below

questions so as to certify my worries about you taking charge of my house:

Delivery Name:
Delivery Address:
Phone #:

I WILL WAIT READING AN E-MAIL FROM YOU SOON FOR FURTHER DISCUSSION AND ARRANGEMENTS.

Remain Bless...

This was the email that made me think twice because it made no sense. The grammer and punctuation was poor.

thanks so much for getting to me i have reason to all you have mail to me. can you please come up with the deposit right now so i can secure the house for you so i can remove the house from Craigslist and mail you the keys and document as soon as the document is confirmed by me

Report to the FTC at https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/

  Hits: 1356
Search Craig's List:

 

Comments

Error! The action you wanted to perform was not successful for some reason, maybe because of a problem with what you input. Please check and try again.
Pfabio
Jun 09, 2012
OMG!

I got the same exact email (word for word) except for the property was in dubuque ia instead of florida. Also he used the name Ricky Smith and a rickysmith@yahoo.com. He scammed us all the way till we got to western union to send him the deposit and we decided to look up the company that he gave us and it came to this website. So we canceled the transfer, got are money back, and they turned him into the police! This was just this morning lol...what a lowlife! We knew something was wrong when he kept changing the information in all of his emails...plus he sent long emails in not even a minute so we figured that he copied and pasted them. Thank god for this website or we might have paid him for nothing!

skamdeth
Jun 09, 2012

The property at that address is for rent at $1550 a month by the actual owner (a local Keller Williams agent). I flagged the craigslist ad.

Julius Berger Construction seems to be a favorite fictitious employer of the rental scammers.

 

Comments

You must be registered and logged in to post comments.

Login to your FlakeList account

Register a new FlakeList account

Harvest - Own Your Workday Track it Wisely