Scheuerman, Danette Scheuerman
Blue Headhunters Corp
Scammer!
Since: Saturday, June 16, 2012
Email Address: danette
blueheadhunters.com
Phone number: 888-767-5549
Website URL: http://blueheadhunters.com <-- DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!
Post Title: [+] Authorized, Dave please finish action Two
Location: calgary
States affected:
Notes:
Hello Dave,
Thank you for your desire.
I am the HR director for an important Inc. 500 job application verification organization. Our organization aid businesses along with small businesses uncover competent job seekers in a variety of niches.
Today, our clientele submitted us your present request in regards to a empty placement. Immediately after looking at your cv and information we've chosen to advance you and begin a screening and verification process. This specific career will be available for fast hiring, plus the client is looking to get the ideal applicant as quickly as possible.
Remember to submit the brief form thru the safe site within this email as a following step just before the live meeting. This should take fewer than Couple of min's. Right after completion I'll send you an email within 2-6 business days.
You can find the internet application form right here:
http://blueheadhunters.com/app
Your Individual Application form No. is 154961
You should be aware that the application number is valid for Twenty four hours.
Best wishes,
Danette Scheuerman
Blue Headhunters Corp
Clicking on her hyperlink redirects you to the Employed Success site trying to get your personal information up to your credit rating. I am looking for a job. This is NOT legitimate.
Report to the FTC at https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/
Comments
|
ThePowersThatBe Jun 17, 2012 |
AKA career36.com/employedlink.com |
Like Us on Facebook
Login to Your Account
From The Forum...
Who's Online
29 guests and 0 registered users online.
You are an unregistered user or have not logged in. You can register here.







Latest Comments...